Staff/Contact Us

116 W. Jones St., Suite 120
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-324-6076 or toll-free 855-819-8381

Kym Martin, Executive Director; 919-324-6380
Mike Anderson, Deputy Director; 919-324-6379
Karen Everett, School Safety Specialist; 919-324-6071
Diana Rodriguez, School Safety Specialist, 919-324-6387
Richard "Dick" Hayes, Research/Grants; 919-324-6394
Karen Fairley, School Safety Specialist; 919-324-6289
Patrick Lake, Special Projects Analyst; 919-324-6081
Michelle Jernigan, Administrative Assistant; 919-324-6076

NC Center for Safer Schools Logo


How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for providing feedback on our website. Your idea will go to our web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top