Anne L. Precythe, Director Tony Taylor, Deputy Director Cynthia Williams, Assistant Director Aaron Gallagher, Admin. Services Manager Chris Oxendine, Senior Administrator Jay Lynn, Special Populations Administrator

N. C. DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

DIVISION OF ADULT CORRECTION & JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS



Fourth Judicial Division

JD Adm.	Boyce Fortner
Asst JD Adm.	Karey Treadway
CDS Div. 4	Nancy Pritchard
JDM Dist 24	Greg Jarrett
JDM Dist 25	Kevin Miller
JDM Dist 26	Darius Deese
JDM Dist 27	Jackie Murphy
JDM Dist 28	Lori Anderson
JDM Dist 29	Cheryl Modlin
JDM Dist 30	Dallas McMillan

Third Judicial Division

JD Adm.	Brian Gates
Asst JD Adm.	Tracy Lee
CDS Div. 3	Ashley Jane'
JDM Dist 17	David King
JDM Dist 18	Max Gerald
JDM Dist 19A	Catherine Combs
JDM Dist 19B	Scott Brewer
JDM Dist 20	David Calloway
JDM Dist 21	Sherri Cook
JDM Dist 22	Jonathan Wilson
JDM Dist 23	Nancy Gilchrist

Second Judicial Division

JD Adm. Lewis Adams Asst JD Adm. Maggie Brewer Nicole Banks CDS Div. 2 Maggie Brewer JDM Dist 9 (Interim) JDM Dist 10 **Rita Dimoulas Donald Jones** JDM Dist 11 Jacqueline Beal JDM Dist 12 Mike Frazier JDM Dist 13 Celeste Kelly JDM Dist 14 JDM Dist 15 Jeffrey Allen Debbie Brown JDM Dist 16

First Judicial Division

JD Adm.	Kim Williams
Asst JD Adm.	Susan Walker
CDS Div. 1	Candice Evans
JDM Dist 1	Lori Greene
JDM Dist 2	Jami Stohlman
JDM Dist 3	Randall Parker
JDM Dist 4	Travis Joyner
JDM Dist 5	Thurman Turner
JDM Dist 6	Bill Mitchell
JDM Dist 7	Paige Wade
JDM Dist 8	Cynthia Sutton