Roy Cooper, Governor Eddie M. Buffaloe, Jr., Secretary Timothy D. Moose, Chief Deputy Secretary Nicole E. Sullivan, Deputy Secretary Lateisha D. Thrash, Director

State Reentry Council Collaborative

Meeting via WebEx August 9, 2022 9:30-11:30am

Agenda

9:30 Welcome & Updates

NCDPS-DAC Updates- Tim Moose, Chief Deputy Secretary, Division of Adult Correction

Justice Counts Initiative - Pamela Walker, Director, Administrative Analysis, Policy and External Affairs, Division of Adult Correction

9:45 State Reentry Council Collaborative (SRCC) Action Items

SRCC Recommendations – *Tieshia Young, SRCC Coordinator, Program Manager, Reentry Programs & Services, Division of Adult Correction,*

State ID Initiative - Nicole Sullivan, Deputy Secretary, Analysis, Programing and Policy, Division of Adult Correction

10:00 Technology & Reentry – Lateisha Thrash, Director, Reentry Programs & Services, Division of Adult Correction

Pokket and Reentry – Louise Wasilewski, CEO, Acivilate

NCCARE360 – Cory Jackson, Associate Director of Community Success, Unite Us

11:30 Adjourn

MAILING ADDRESS:

4221 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-4221 www.ncdps.gov



3040 Hammond Business Place Raleigh, NC 27603 Telephone: (919) 733-3388 Fax: (919) 715-7754