

NCEM Prepositioned Disaster Debris Contracts Contractor Regions



TATION PR





NCEM Prepositioned Disaster Debris Contracts Contractor Regions (County Listing)



Region 1 – Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank and Perquimans Counties

Region 2 – Beaufort, Bertie, Hyde, Martin, Pitt, Tyrell and Washington Counties

Region 3 – Carteret, Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Pamlico and Wayne Counties

Region 4 – Cumberland, Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Pender and Sampson Counties

Region 5 – Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Hoke, New Hanover and Robeson Counties

Region 6 – Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Northampton, Person, Vance and Warren Counties

Region 7 – Edgecombe, Harnett, Johnston, Nash, Wake and Wilson Counties

Region 8 – Anson, Chatham. Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond and Scotland Counties

Region 9 – Caswell, Davie, Forsyth, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry and Yadkin Counties

Region 10 – Alamance, Davidson, Durham, Guilford, Orange and Randolph Counties

Region 11 – Cabarrus, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly and Union Counties

Region 12 – Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, McDowell, Mitchell, Rutherford, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancy Counties

Region 13 – Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Polk, Swain, and Transylvania Counties