North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports Commission Officials License Application Valid Jan-Dec 20

PLEASE PRINT CLEAF	RLY	Date:/	/
Last Name	First	Middle Initial	
Physical Address			
City	State	Zip Code	
Social Security Number	//	Phone#	
DL. #	State	Date of Birth: _	//
<u>Type of Application</u> JUDGE ANNOUNCER REFEREE	License Fe License Fe License Fe	$\frac{\text{ee Required}}{\text{ee} = \$ 75.00}$ $\frac{\text{ee} = \$ 75.00}{\text{ee} = \$ 75.00}$ $\frac{\text{ee} = \$ 75.00}{\text{ee} = \$ 75.00}$	<u>Total</u> \$ \$ \$
TIMEKEEPER	License Fe	e = \$ 75.00	\$

The undersigned applicant hereby applies to the North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports Commission for a license under the provisions of Article 68, Chapter 143 of the North Carolina General Statutes and the Rules and Regulations of the Boxing Commission. The undersigned applicant understands that any omissions, misrepresentations, or failure to make full disclosures may be deemed sufficient reason to deny or revoke a license issued by the Boxing Commission. Further, Judges and Referees Applicants hereby confirm that there exist no monetary or commercial relationship with any contestants and that no such relationship and/or agreement will be made with any contestant during the valid duration period of this license.

Date

(Signature of Applicant)