Revised 10/06/16

North Carolina Boxing Authority

Promoter’s License Application

(Form must be filled out completely to be valid)
License Fee: $450.00

Type of Applicant: [_] Corporation [] Partnership [ ] Individual

APPLICATION YEAR 20

Promotion Name

Promoter(s) Full legal Name

Address

Telephone ( ) - Cell ( ) -
Email Fax ( ) -
Date of Birth Social Security #

Contact Person

Telephone ( ) - E-mail

List all Officers & Directors and their Social Security Numbers along with a copy of a State
issued Identification card:

1)

2)

3)

Federal/ State Tax ldentification Number:

*ONLY A LICENSED MATCHMAKER IN GOOD STANDING IS ALLOWED TO MATCH
BOUTS FOR A PROGRAM OF EVENTS.

MAILING ADDRESS: . OFFICE LOCATION:
P. O. Box 29500 < “ 3320 Garner Road
Raleigh, NC 27626 Raleigh, NC 27610

Telephone: (919) 733-4060
Fax: (919) 715-7077

www.ncdps.gov

An Equal Opportunity employer
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North Carolina Boxing Authority

NOTIFICATION TO PROMOTERS

The undersigned applicant hereby applies to the North Carolina Boxing Authority for a license under the provisions
of Article 68, Chapter 143 of the North Carolina General Statutes and the Rules and Regulations of the Boxing
Authority and makes the representations above with the understanding that any omissions, misrepresentations, or
failure to make full disclosures may be deemed sufficient reason to deny a license or suspend or revoke a license
issued by the Boxing Authority. The undersigned applicant understands theBoxing Authority may make such
inquiry and backround checks as they deems necessary, and said applicant further agrees to furnish any additional
information requested by the Boxing Authority, and also to appear before the Commission if so requested.

1AM ALSO AWARE THAT ONCE MY PROMOTER’S LICENSE IS ACCEPTED THERE WILL BE NO
REFUNDS. | ALSO UNDERSTAND THERE IS A CANCELLATION FEE FOR CANCELLING AN EVENT
LESS THAN 15 DAYS BEFORE THE START OF THE EVENT DATE WITHOUT EXTENUATING
CIRCUMSTANCES i.e. WEATHER RELATED OR STATE OF EMERGENCY. | FULLY UNDERSTAND
THE FEES FOR CANCELLATION ARE AS FOLLOWS: $200.00 PER REFEREE; $175.00 PER
ANNOUNCER; AND $150.00 PER JUDGE.

CERTIFICATE
| certify that all of the information provided in this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge and belief, and I have read and fully understand the Boxing Authority statutes and
rules and regulations for the state of North Carolina.

Print Name

Signature Date

County,

I certify that the following person(s) personally appeared before me this day, each acknowledging to me that he or
she signed the foregoing document:

Name(s) of principal(s)
Date:

(Official Seal)
Official Signature of Notary

, Notary Public

Notary’s printed or typed name

My commission expires:

(PLEASE MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO THE NC BOXING AUTHORITY)




