State Reentry Council Collaborative Principal Members

These SRCC Principal Members include both the agencies and community partners deemed necessary to develop and finalize council recommendations.

State Reentry Council Collaborative Membership Roster	
Chris Moore	LaShauna Austria
Interagency Coordinator	Executive Director
Dept. of Military and Veterans Affairs	Benevolence Farm
Judge Allen Baddour North Carolina Superior Court	Brent Bailey Local Reentry Coordinator Buncombe County
Torre Jessup	Natalia Botella
Commissioner	Policy Advisor
Division of Motor Vehicles	Office of the Governor
Angela Coleman Director of Adult Programs StepUp Ministry	Secretary Anthony Copeland Dept. of Commerce
Linda Davis Alpha for Prisons/Kairos Outside	Bessie Elmore Executive Director Straight Talk Support Group
Wendi Eure	Dennis Gaddy
Reentry Initiative Program Coordinator	Executive Director
Dept. of Commerce	Community Success Initiative
Rick Glazier	Danny Hampton
Executive Director	Local Reentry Coordinator
NC Justice Center	Freedom Life Ministries
Joyce Jones	Todd Ishee
Reentry Consultant	Commissioner of Prisons
Dept. of Public Safety	Dept. of Public Safety

Jasmine McGhee Special Deputy Attorney General Dept. of Justice	Kody Kinsley Deputy Secretary for Behavioral Health & IDD Dept. of Health & Human Services
Timothy Moose Chief Deputy Secretary Dept. of Public Safety	Bernice McPhatter Local Reentry Coordinator Local Reentry Council
Stella Bailey Justice Innovations, Innovation Section Chief Dept. of Health & Human Services	Dave Nash Chief Operating Officer Asheville Housing Authority
Frankie Roberts Executive Director LINC	Ophelia Ray Executive Director Maggie's Outreach
Attorney General Josh Stein Dept. of Justice	William Lassiter Deputy Secretary Dept. of Public Safety
Karen Tikkanen Director for Workforce Continuing Education Training & Standards NC Community College System	Nicole Sullivan Deputy Secretary for Analysis, Programming, and Policy Dept. of Public Safety
Kristie Puckett Williams Regional Field Organizer, Campaign for Smart Justice ACLU of NC	Lucas Vrbsky Veterans Incarcerated Reentry Specialist Veterans Administration
Judge Andrew Heath Director NC Administrative Office of the Courts	Kristin Siemek Recruitment Manager NC Office of State Human Resources
Joseph Kyzer Legislative Liaison NC Administrative Office of the Courts	Thomas Stith III President NC Community College System