tate Government Contacts	Name	Organization	Title	Email	Phone
	Wendi Eure	NC Department of Commerce	Reentry Program Coordinator	wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com	919-814-0457
	Dr. Melody Isaak	NC Department of Environmental Quality	Deputy HR Director for Operations	melody.isaak@ncdenr.gov	919-707-8302
	Jasmine McGhee	NC Department of Justice	Special Deputy Attorney General	JMcghee@ncdoj.gov	
	Nicole Sullivan	NC Department of Public Safety-Reentry, Programs & Services	Director, Reentry, Programs & Services	nicole.sullivan@ncdps.gov	919-324-6489
	Karen Tikkanen	NC Community College System	Director for Workforce Continuing Edu Training and Standards	tikkanenk@nccommunitycolleges.edu	919-807-7158
	Lucas Vrbsky	NC Veterans Administration	Veterans Incarcerated Reentry Specialist	lucas.vrbsky@va.gov	800-469-8262 Ext. 552
atewide Non-Governmental Organization	Name	Organization	Title	Email	Phone
contacts	Daryl Atkinson	Forward Justice	Co-Director	daryl@forwardjustice.org	763-913-6817
	Dawn Blagrove	Emancipate NC	Executive Director	dblagrove@justicepolicycenter.org	919-607-3217
	Daniel Bowes	ACLU of North Carolina	Director of Policy and Advocacy	dbowes@acluofnc.org	336-263-7477
		Forward Justice			919-323-3889
	Whitley Carpenter		Staff Attorney	wcarpenter@forwardjustice.org	
	Dennis Gaddy	Community Success Initiative	Executive Director	dgaddy1@communitysuccess.org	919-715-0111, Ext. 2
	Caitlin Metzguer	You Can Vote	Deputy Director	Caitlin@youcanvote.org	919-215-1261
	Kate Fellman	You Can Vote	Founder, Director	kate@youcanvote.org	919-274-9117
	Bill Rowe	NC Justice Center	Deputy Director for Advocacy, Fair Chance Criminal Justice Project	bill@ncjustice.org	919-856-2177
	Kristie Puckett Williams	ACLU of North Carolina	Manager, Statewide Campaign for Smart Justice	kwilliams@acluofnc.org	919-834-3466
ntewide Regional Reentry Support Agencies cludes governmental regional reentry oport specialists)	Name	Counties Served		Email	Phone
	Wendi Eure	Regional Program Coordinator		wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com	919-814-0457
NC Department of Commerce Reentry Team	Victor Hinannt	Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Onslow,		victor.hinnant@nccommerce.com	919-607-0645
	Vanessa James	Pamlico, Pasguotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne Alexander, Allegheny, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey		vanessa.james@nccommerce.com	919-368-5391
	Tenisha Kelly	Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Northampton, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wilson		tenisha.Kelly@nccommerce.com	919-841-0458
	Brian Long	Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin		brian.long@nccommerce.com	919-268-1996
	Janie Rollins	Anson, Cabarrus, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford, Stanly, Union		janie.rollins@nccommerce.com	919-909-1616
	Michael Westray	Bladen, Brunswick, Chatham, Columbus, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, New Hanover, Pender, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland		michael.westray@nccommerce.com	919-306-1029
NC Regional Councils of Government (Workforce Development Directors in Each Region Listed Unless Otherwise Noted)	David Garrett Nathan Ramsey Steve Lockett	Region A (Southwestern Commission): Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, and Swain Region B (Land-of-Sky Regional Council): Buncombe, Henderson, Madison and Transylvania Region C (Isothermal Regional Commission): Cleveland, McDowell, Polk and Rutherford		david@regiona.org nathan@landofsky.org SLockett@regionc.org	828-586-1963 Ext. 21 828-251-6622 828-287-2281 Ext. 26
	Keith Deveraux	Region D (High Country Council of Governments): Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancey		keith.deveraux@highcountrywdb.com	828-265-5434 Ext. 13
	Wendy Johnson	Region E (Western Piedmont Council of Governments): Alexander, Burke, Caldwell and Catawba		wendy.johnson@wpcog.org	828-485-4273
	David Hollars	Region F (Centralina Regional Councils): Anson, Cabarrus, Gaston, In	edell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly and Union	dhollars@centralina.org	704-348-2717
	Rebecca Sauter (Project Reentry Coordinator)	Region G (Piedmont Triad Council of Governments): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Guilford, Montgomery, Randolph, Rockingham, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry and Yadkin		rsauter@ptrc.org	336-748-4666
	Lee Worsley (Executive Director)	Region J (Triangle J Council of Governments): Chatham, Durham, Joh	hnston, Lee, Moore, Orange and Wake	lworsley@tjcog.org	919-558-9395
	Lou Grillo	Region K (Kerr-Tar Council of Governments): Franklin, Granville, Per	son, Vance and Warren	Igrillo@kerrtarcog.org	252-436-2040
	Michael Williams	Region L (Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments): Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Northampton and Wilson		MWilliams@turningpointwdb.org	252-443-6175 Ext. 10
	Justin Hembree (Executive Director)	Region M (Mid-Carolina Council of Governments): Cumberland, Harnett and Sampson		jhembree@mccog.org	252-443-6175 Ext. 10 910-323-4191 Ext. 3
	Patricia Hammonds Ginger Brick	Region N (Lumber River Council of Governments): Bladen, Hoke, Richmond, Robeson and Scotland Region O (Cape Fear Council of Governments): Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover and Pender Region P (Eastern Carolina Council of Governments): Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico and Wayne		patricia.hammonds@lrcog.org gbrick@capefearcog.org	910-775-9764 910-274-0347 Ext. 21
	Katie Bordeaux (Executive			Spring capercures, org	310 E71 0317 EXCE
	Director)			kbordeaux@eccog.org	252-638-3185
		Region Q (Mid-East Commission): Beaufort, Bertie, Hertford, Martin		jbowen@mideastcom.org	252-974-1815
	Jennie Bowen				
	Jennie Bowen Dave Whitmer	Region R (Albemarle Commission): Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dar	e, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell and Washington	dwhitmer@accog.org	252-404-7093
cludes web links to sites that allow user to se	Dave Whitmer	Region R (Albemarle Commission): Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dar Organization		dwhitmer@accog.org	252-404-7093
cludes web links to sites that allow user to se	Dave Whitmer	Organization	"Find Your Pr		252-404-7093
atewide Reentry Resource Locators Includes web links to sites that allow user to se geography)	Dave Whitmer	Organization Coastal Horizons	"Find Your Pr https://coastalhorizons.org/contact-us/services-directory/	ovider" Website	252-404-7093
cludes web links to sites that allow user to se	Dave Whitmer	Organization Coastal Horizons NC Works Career Center	"Find Your Pr https://coastalhorizons.org/contact-us/services-directory/ https://www.ncworks.gov/vosnet/ContactUs.aspx?enc=jTyox68kKdXl	ovider" Website	252-404-7093
cludes web links to sites that allow user to se	Dave Whitmer	Organization Coastal Horizons	"Find Your Pr https://coastalhorizons.org/contact-us/services-directory/	ovider" Website	252-404-7093