State Government Contacts	Name	Organization	Title	Email	Phone
	Wendi Eure	NC Department of Commerce	Reentry Program Coordinator	wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com	919-814-0457
	Dr. Melody Isaak	NC Department of Environmental Quality	Deputy HR Director for Operations	melody.isaak@ncdenr.gov	919-707-8302
	Jasmine McGhee	NC Department of Justice	Special Deputy Attorney General	JMcghee@ncdoj.gov	
	Nicole Sullivan	NC Department of Public Safety-ACJJ	Deputy Secretary for Analysis, Programming and Policy	nicole.sullivan@ncdps.gov	919-324-6489
	Karen Tikkanen	NC Community College System	Director for Workforce Continuing Edu Training and Standards	tikkanenk@nccommunitycolleges.edu	919-807-7158
	Lucas Vrbsky	NC Veterans Administration	Veterans Incarcerated Reentry Specialist	lucas.vrbsky@va.gov	800-469-8262 Ext. 5521
Statewide Non-Governmental Organization Contacts	Name	Organization	Title	Email	Phone
	Daryl Atkinson	Forward Justice	Co-Director	daryl@forwardjustice.org	763-913-6817
	Dawn Blagrove	Emancipate NC	Executive Director	dblagrove@justicepolicycenter.org	919-607-3217
	Daniel Bowes	ACLU of North Carolina Forward Justice	Director of Policy and Advocacy Staff Attorney	dbowes@acluofnc.org wcarpenter@forwardjustice.org	336-263-7477 919-323-3889
	Whitley Carpenter Dennis Gaddy	Community Success Initiative	Executive Director	dgaddy1@communitysuccess.org	919-525-5869 919-715-0111, Ext. 239
	Caitlin Metzguer	You Can Vote	Deputy Director	Caitlin@youcanvote.org	919-215-1261
	Kate Fellman	You Can Vote	Founder, Director	kate@youcanvote.org	919-274-9117
	Bill Rowe	NC Justice Center	Deputy Director for Advocacy, Fair Chance Criminal Justice Project	bill@ncjustice.org	919-856-2177
	Kristie Puckett Williams	ACLU of North Carolina	Manager, Statewide Campaign for Smart Justice	kwilliams@acluofnc.org	919-834-3466
	Susan Pollitt	Disability Rights North Carolina	Supervising Attorney	susan.pollitt@disabilityrightsnc.org	
	Amanda Martin	Promise Resource Network	Certified Peer Support Specialist	amartin@promiseresourcenetwork.org	980-239-8935
Statewide Regional Reentry Support Agencies (Includes governmental regional reentry support specialists)	Name	Counties Served		Email	Phone
NC Department of Commerce Reentry Team	Wendi Eure	Regional Program Coordinator		wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com	919-814-0457
	Victor Hinannt	Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Washington, Wayne		victor.hinnant@nccommerce.com	919-607-0645
	Vanessa James	Alexander, Allegheny, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey		vanessa.james@nccommerce.com	919-368-5391
	Tenisha Kelly	Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Johnston, Nash, Northampton, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wilson		tenisha.Kelly@nccommerce.com	919-841-0458
	Brian Long	Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin		brian.long@nccommerce.com	919-268-1996
	Janie Rollins	Anson, Cabarrus, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford, Stanly, Union		janie.rollins@nccommerce.com	919-909-1616
	Michael Westray David Garrett	Bladen, Brunswick, Chatham, Columbus, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, New Hanover, Pender, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland Region A (Southwestern Commission): Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, and Swain		michael.westray@nccommerce.com david@regiona.org	919-306-1029 828-586-1963 Ext.210
NC Regional Councils of Government (Workforce Development Directors in Each Region Listed Unless Othenwise Noted)	Nathan Ramsey Steve Lockett	Region B (Land-of-Sky Regional Council): Buncombe, Henderson, Madison and Transylvania Region C (Isothermal Regional Commission): Cleveland, McDowell, Polk and Rutherford		nathan@landofsky.org SLockett@regionc.org	828-251-6622 828-287-2281 Ext.264
	Keith Deveraux	Region D (High Country Council of Governments): Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancey		keith.deveraux@highcountrywdb.com	828-265-5434 Ext. 130
	Wendy Johnson	Region E (Western Piedmont Council of Governments): Alexander, Burke, C		wendy.johnson@wpcog.org	828-485-4273
	David Hollars Rebecca Sauter (Project	Region F (Centralina Regional Councils): Anson, Cabarrus, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly and Union Region G (Piedmont Triad Council of Governments): Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Guilford, Montgomery, Randolph, Rockingham, Davie, Forsyth,		dhollars@centralina.org	704-348-2717
	Reentry Coordinator)	Region G (Pedinoni, Thad Council of Governments). Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Guilloro, Mongomery, Rahoopin, Rockingham, Davie, Forsyn, Stokes, Sumy and Yadkin		rsauter@ptrc.org	336-748-4666
	Lee Worsley (Executive Director)	Region J (Triangle J Council of Governments): Chatham, Durham, Johnston,	Lee, Moore, Orange and Wake	lworsley@tjcog.org	919-558-9395
	Lou Grillo	Region K (Kerr-Tar Council of Governments): Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance and Warren		lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org	252-436-2040
	Michael Williams	Region L (Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments): Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Northampton and Wilson		MWilliams@turningpointwdb.org	252-443-6175 Ext. 1013
	Justin Hembree (Executive Director)	Region M (Mid-Carolina Council of Governments): Cumberland, Harnett and Sampson		jhembree@mccog.org patricia.hammonds@lrcog.org	910-323-4191 Ext. 33
	Patricia Hammonds		Region N (Lumber River Council of Governments): Bladen, Hoke, Richmond, Robeson and Scotland		910-775-9764
	Ginger Brick	Region O (Cape Fear Council of Governments): Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover and Pender		gbrick@capefearcog.org	910-274-0347 Ext.213
	Katie Bordeaux (Executive	Region P (Eastern Carolina Council of Governments): Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico and Wayne			
	Director)			kbordeaux@eccog.org	252-638-3185
	Jennie Bowen	Region Q (Mid-East Commission): Beaufort, Bertie, Hertford, Martin and Pit		jbowen@mideastcom.org	252-974-1815
	Dave Whitmer	Region R (Albemarle Commission): Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell and Washington		dwhitmer@accog.org	252-404-7093
Statewide Reentry Resource Locators (includes web links to sites that allow user to search for services by geography)		Organization	"Find Your Provider" Website		
		Coastal Horizons	https://coastalhorizons.org/contact-us/services-directory/		
		NC Works Career Center	https://www.ncworks.gov/vosnet/ContactUs.aspx?enc=jTyox68kKdXLox	IAo//Ufg==	
		NCCARE360	https://nccare360.org/		
		TASC Directory	https://tasc.training/tasc-directory.php https://yokefellowprisonministry.org/who-we-serve/		