Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Alarm Board Members & Staff

Board Members

Ralph Gregory
Raleigh, NC 
Governor Appointee; Industry Member; Expiration: June 30, 2019; Board Chairman.

Ralph Courtney Brown, Jr.
Statesville NC 
President Pro Tempore Appointee; Industry Member; Expiration: June 30, 2020.

Larry Proctor
Greensboro, NC 
Governor Appointee; Public Member; Expiration: June 30, 2020. 

Stephen Wheeler
Speaker of House Appointee: Industry Member; Expiration June 30, 2021  

Jim Crabtree
Speaker of the House Appointee
Public Member: Expiration June 30, 2021

W. Wayne Woodard
Angier, NC 
Secretary of Public Safety Designee; Public Member; Expiration: Indefinite

Alarm System Licensing Board Staff Roster and Contact Information