Alarm Board Members & Staff

Board Members


W. Wayne Woodard
Secretary of Public Safety Designee; Public Member; Expiration: Indefinite; Board Chairman

Ralph Courtney Brown, Jr.
President Pro Tempore Appointee; Industry Member; Expiration: June 30, 2020.

Larry Proctor  
Governor Appointee; Public Member; Expiration: June 30, 2020. 

Stephen Wheeler
Speaker of House Appointee; Industry Member; Expiration June 30, 2021  

Jim Crabtree
Speaker of the House Appointee
Public Member; Expiration June 30, 2021

Mack Donaldson
Governor Appointee; Industry Member; Expiration: June 30, 2022

Robert W. Graham II
Governor Appointee; Public Member; Expiration: June 30, 2022


Alarm System Licensing Board Staff Roster and Contact Information