Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 21362
Name Phone email
Aldridge, Loren Randall 828-765-0229 loren.aldridge@ncdps.gov
Aldridge, Richard Kevin 336-667-1236 richard.aldridge@ncdps.gov
Aldridge, William Tyson 252-244-3337 william.aldridge@ncdps.gov
Alegro, Lolita A 919-733-4340 lolita.alegro@ncdps.gov
Alery, Lou Ann louann.alery@ncdps.gov
Alex, Sherry Rochelle sherry.alex@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Amneris 910-844-3078 amneris.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Andrew James Edward 704-639-7540 andrew.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Bridget Lynn bridget.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Casandra Lynette 704-330-4338 casandra.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Conrad 919-733-0800 conrad.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Daniel Ryan 828-726-2500 daniel.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Dwayne Larmont 252-826-4165 dwayne.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Gloria Cabarrus 000-000-0000 gloria.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, James Fitzgerald james.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, James R 704-639-7540 james.r.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Kimberly Luise kimberly.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Omar Jovon 252-796-1085 omar.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Rhonda Anne 828-697-4544 rhonda.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Robert Lee 704-652-4300 robert.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Roy E 919-716-3400 roy.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Tonya Denee 919-731-2023 tonya.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Warren Keith 252-747-8101 warren.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alexander, Yolanda Yvette 704-922-3861 yolanda.alexander@ncdps.gov
Alford, Alan Bryant 919-662-4367 alan.alford@ncdps.gov