Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Transfers Subcommittee

Voting Members Email
Darren Campbell (chair) decampbell@iredell.nc.us
Bill D. Davis  bddavis11@hotmail.com
Michelle Hall michelle.l.hall@nccourts.org
William L. Lassiter william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
Marty McGee  judgemcgee@nccourts.org
Carol McManus carol.mcmanus@ncdps.gov
Eric Zogry  eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Advisory Members Email
Susanna Birdsong sbirdsong@acluofnc.org
Eddie Caldwell ecaldwell@ncsheriffs.net
Gene Hallock gene.hallock@NCDPS.gov
LaToya Powell LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
James Speight james.speight@ncdps.gov
Jean Steinberg jean.steinberg@ncdps.gov

Meeting schedule:
Jan. 26, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road