School-Justice Partnership Subcommittee

Voting Members Email
Judge Jay Corpening (chair) julius.h.corpening@nccourts.org
Betty Budd  bbudd2@charter.net
Tarrah Callahan  tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Krista Hiatt  krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov
Jeffery Ledford  jeff.ledford@cityofshelby.com
Kym Martin  kym.martin@dpi.nc.gov
Mary Stansell marydstansell@yahoo.com
Advisory Members Email
Ronnie Ansley ansleyr@mindspring.com
Peggy Nicholson peggynicholson@scsj.org
Catherine Peglow cpeglow@ncpta.org
Cindy Porterfield cindy.porterfield@ncdps.gov
Jon Powell jonpowell@campbell.edu
LaToya Powell LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Kimberly Quintus kimberly.quintus@ncdps.gov

Meeting schedule:
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.; Maple Room, N.C. Judicial Center, 901 Corporate Center Drive, Raleigh (agenda)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (minutes)