Minimum Age Subcommittee

Voting Members Email
Betty Budd bbudd2@charter.net
Tarrah Callahan tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Judge Jay Corpening (Chair) julius.h.corpening@nccourts.org
Krista Hiatt krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov
William L. Lassiter william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
Jeffrey Ledford jeff.ledford@cityofshelby.com
Carol McManus carol.mcmanus@ncdps.gov
Mary Stansell marydstansell@yahoo.com
Heather Taraska heather.taraska@nccourts.org
Eric Zogry  eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Advisory Members Email
Cindy Bizzell cindy.l.bizzell@nccourts.org
Dr. Cindy Cottle cindycottle@gmail.com
Justin Davis justin.davis@ncdps.gov
Corye Dunn corye.dunn@disabilityrightsnc.org
Dr. Therese Garrett stherese@gmail.com
Jacqui Greene greene@sog.unc.edu
Lyana Hunter attorneygpalmer@gmail.com
Dr. Peter Kuhns peter.kuhns@ncdps.gov
Kris Parks krisdparks@gmail.com
Cindy Porterfield cindy.porterfield@ncdps.gov
Latoya Powell LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Dr. Maureen Reardon forensicpsych@reardonphd.com

Meetings occur every two weeks on Fridays, effective April 9, 2021 until May 21, 2021.

Next Meeting:

April 9, 2021: 1 - 3 p.m., 3010 Hammond Road, Raleigh. Virtual meeting

•    Public can view/call-in using the information below.

Event: RtA: JJAC Minimum Age Subcommittee
Program: Juvenile Jurisdiction Advisory Committee
Event address for attendees: https://ncdps.webex.com/ncdps/j.php?MTID=mfab6f7da6c877224e0b2365b7cdd3bbd
Date and time: Friday, April 9, 2021 1 p.m.
Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-04:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Duration: 2 hours
Event number: 160 398 6572
Event password: tEsQ3WZ9Wu2 (83773999 from phones)    
Audio conference: US Toll
1-415-655-0002
Access code: 160 398 6572
Video system: Dial 1603986572@webex.com
You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Other Meetings:

March 26, 2021

March 12, 2021

Jan. 31, 2020