OFFICE USE ONLY
AMOUNT PAID RECEIVED BY

North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports Commission
Officials License Application
Valid Jan-Dec 20

*PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY™* Date: / /

Last Name First Middle Initial

Physical Address

City State Zip Code

Social Security Number / / Phone#

DL.# State Date of Birth: ___/ /
Email @

Can info be placed on our website? __Yes _____No

Type of Application License Fee Required Total
MANAGER License Fee = $150.00 $
MATCHMAKER License Fee = $300.00 $

The undersigned applicant hereby applies to the North Carolina Boxing Commission for

a license under the provisions of Article 68, Chapter 143 of the North Carolina General
Statutes and the Rules and Regulations of the Boxing Commission. The undersigned
applicant understands that any omissions, misrepresentations, or failure to make full
disclosures may be deemed sufficient reason to deny or revoke a license issued by the
Boxing Commission. Further, Matchmaker applicants must be in good standing with the
Boxing Commission. It is their responsibility to keep promoters informed of fighter’s
medicals. Matchmakers must further understand that fighters on suspension will not be
considered for a bout until suspension has been released.

Date

(Signature of Applicant)
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