Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Transfers Subcommittee

Member Name Phone Number Email
Darren Campbell (chair) 704-902-0316 decampbell@iredell.nc.us
Susanna Birdsong 919-740-0861 sbirdsong@acluofnc.org
Eddie Caldwell 919-459-1052 ecaldwell@ncsheriffs.net
Michelle Hall (m) 919-890-1470 michelle.l.hall@nccourts.org
William L. Lassiter (m) 919-825-2719 william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
Marty McGee (m) 704-467-1691 judgemcgee@nccourts.org
Carol McManus (m) 704-852-3123 carol.mcmanus@ncdps.gov
LaToya Powell 919-890-1321 LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Michael Rieder 919-324-1118 michael.rieder@ncdps.gov
James Speight 919-233-0118 james.speight@ncdps.gov
Eric Zogry (m) 919-890-1650 eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Gene Hallock 910-486-1399 gene.hallock@ncdps.gov
Jean Steinberg 919-324-6386 jean.steinberg@ncdps.gov

Meeting schedule:
Jan. 26, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road