Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Legislative Revisions & Legal Issues Subcommittee

Member Name Phone Number Email
Heather Taraska (chair) 704-686-0890 heather.taraska@nccourts.org
Ronnie Ansley 919-630-0900 ansleyrr@mindspring.com
Dawn Blagrove 919-607-3217 dblagrove@justicepolicycenter.org
Tarrah Callahan (m) 919-260-9922 tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Michelle Hall (m) 919-890-1470 michelle.l.hall@nccourts.org
Jennifer Knox (m) 919-792-4050 jennifer.j.knox@nccourts.org
Chuck Mallonee 828-406-5711 chuck.mallonee@ncdps.gov
Marty McGee (m) 704-467-1691 judgemcgee@nccourts.org
LaToya Powell 919-890-1321 LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Robert Radar (m) 919-792-4817 robert.b.radar@nccourts.org
Carrie Randa 919-825-2707 carrie.randa@ncdps.gov
Mary Stansell (m) 919-792-5488 marydstansell@yahoo.com
Joe Testino 252-916-3988 joe.testino@ncdps.gov
Ricky Watson 919-323-3380 ext. 160 rickywatsonjr@scj.org
Eric Zogry (m) 919-890-1650 eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Maxine Evans-Armwood 919-538-2475 maxine.evans.armwood@ncdps.gov
Krista Hiatt (m) 336-239-5954 krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov

Meeting schedule:

  • June 29, 2018
  • May 3, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road (minutes)
  • June 29, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road (agenda; minutes
  • Nov. 11, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road