Legislative Revisions & Legal Issues Subcommittee

Voting Members  Email
Heather Taraska (chair) heather.taraska@nccourts.org
Tarrah Callahan  tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Michelle Hall  michelle.l.hall@nccourts.org
Krista Hiatt krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov
Garry Frank  westgwf@aol.com
Beth Freshwater-Smith beth.freshwater-smith@nccourts.org
Jennifer Knox  Jenknox@mindspring.com
William Lassiter william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
Marty McGee judgemcgee@nccourts.org
Robert Rader  robert.b.rader@nccourts.org
Mary Stansell  marydstansell@yahoo.com
Eric Zogry  eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Advisory Members Email
Ronnie Ansley ansleyr@mindspring.com
Maxine Evans-Armwood maxine.evans.armwood@ncdps.gov
Dawn Blagrove dblagrove@justicepolicycenter.org
Julianna Cherry julianna.cherry@ncdps.gov
Chuck Mallonee chuck.mallonee@ncdps.gov
LaToya Powell LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Joe Testino joe.testino@ncdps.gov
Ricky Watson rickywatsonjr@scsj.org
Robyn Withrow robyn.withrow@nccourts.org

Meeting schedule:

  • May 3, 2018, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road (minutes)
  • June 29, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road (agenda; minutes
  • Nov. 11, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.; Hammond Road
  • April 23, 2019; 10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.; Hammond Road