Donate to Hurricane Recovery

School-Justice Partnership Subcommittee

Member Name Phone Number Email
Judge Jay Corpening (chair) 910-617-5130 julius.h.corpening@nccourts.org
Ronnie Ansley 919-630-0900 ansleyrr@mindspring.com
Betty Budd (m) 828-707-4373 bbudd2@charter.net
Tarrah Callahan (m) 919-260-9922 tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Krista Hiatt (m) 336-239-5954 krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov
Rachel Johnson (m) 919-715-2771 rachel.johnson@dhhs.nc.gov
Jeffery Ledford (m) 704-484-6855 jeff.ledford@cityofshelby.com
Kym Martin (m) 919-812-5411 kym.martin@dpi.nc.gov
Peggy Nicholson 919-323-3380 ext. 164 peggynicholson@scsj.org
Cindy Porterfield 919-810-8803 cindy.porterfield@ncdps.gov
Jon Powell 919-865-4695 jonpowell@campbell.edu
LaToya Powell 919-890-1321 LaToya.B.Powell@nccourts.org
Kimberly Quintus 919-324-6064 kimberly.quintus@ncdps.gov
Mary Stansell (m) 919-792-5488 marydstansell@yahoo.com

Meeting schedule:
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.; Maple Room, N.C. Judicial Center, 901 Corporate Center Drive, Raleigh (agenda)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (minutes)