Minimum Age Subcommittee

Voting Members Email
Ruby Brown-Herring Ruby.BrownHerring@dhhs.nc.gov
Tarrah Callahan tarrah@ccjrnc.com
Judge Jay Corpening (Chair) julius.h.corpening@nccourts.org
Krista Hiatt krista.hiatt@ncdps.gov
William L. Lassiter william.lassiter@ncdps.gov
Kym Martin kymmartin49@gmail.com
Carol McManus carol.mcmanus@ncdps.gov
Mary Stansell marydstansell@yahoo.com
H|eather Taraska heather.taraska@nccourts.org
Eric Zogry  eric.j.zogry@nccourts.org
Staff Email
Bonnie Clark Bonnie.Clark@ncdps.gov
Erin Hickey Erin.Hickey@ncdps.gov
Megan Perrault Megan.Perrault@ncdps.gov
Kimberly Quintus kimberly.quintus@ncdps.gov

Meeting schedule:
Jan. 31, 2020: 2-4 p.m., 3010 Hammond Road, Raleigh