North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports
Commission

Promoter’s License Application

(Form must be filled out completely to be valid)
License Fee: $450.00

Type of Applicant: [_] Corporation [_] Partnership [] Individual

APPLICATION YEAR 20

Promotion Name

Promoter(s) Full legal Name

Address

Telephone ( ) - Cell ( ) -
Email Fax ( ) -
Date of Birth Social Security #

Contact Person

Telephone ( ) - E-mail

List all Officers & Directors and their Social Security Numbers along with a copy of a State
issued Identification card:

1)

2)

3)

Federal/ State Tax Identification Number:

*ONLY A LICENSED MATCHMAKER IN GOOD STANDING IS ALLOWED TO MATCH
BOUTS FOR A PROGRAM OF EVENTS.

MAILING ADDRESS: I OFFICE LOCATION:
o STATE %,

2609 Atlantic Avenue Suite 203
Raleigh, NC 27604

4235 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699

An Equal Opportunity employer
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North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports

Commission
NOTIFICATION TO PROMOTERS

The undersigned applicant hereby applies to the North Carolina Boxing and Combat Sports Commission for a
license under the provisions of Article 68, Chapter 143 of the North Carolina General Statutes and the Rules and
Regulations of the Boxing and Combat Sports Commission and makes the representations above with the
understanding that any omissions, misrepresentations, or failure to make full disclosures may be deemed sufficient
reason to deny a license or suspend or revoke a license issued by the Boxing and Combat Sports Commission. The
undersigned applicant understands the Boxing and Combat Sports Commission may make such inquiry and
backround checks as they deems necessary, and said applicant further agrees to furnish any additional information
requested by the Boxing and Combat Sports Commission, and also to appear before the Commission if so requested.

1AM ALSO AWARE THAT ONCE MY PROMOTER’S LICENSE IS ACCEPTED THERE WILL BE NO
REFUNDS. | ALSO UNDERSTAND THERE IS A CANCELLATION FEE FOR CANCELLING AN EVENT
LESS THAN 15 DAYS BEFORE THE START OF THE EVENT DATE WITHOUT EXTENUATING
CIRCUMSTANCES i.e. WEATHER RELATED OR STATE OF EMERGENCY. | FULLY UNDERSTAND
THE FEES FOR CANCELLATION ARE AS FOLLOWS: $200.00 PER REFEREE; $175.00 PER
ANNOUNCER; $125 PER INSPECTOR AND $150.00 PER JUDGE.

CERTIFICATE
| certify that all of the information provided in this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge and belief, and I have read and fully understand the Boxing and Combat Sports
Commission statutes and rules and regulations for the state of North Carolina.

Print Name

Signature Date

County,

I certify that the following person(s) personally appeared before me this day, each acknowledging to me that he or
she signed the foregoing document:

Name(s) of principal(s)
Date:

(Official Seal)

Official Signature of Notary

, Notary Public

Notary’s printed or typed name

My commission expires:

(PLEASE MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO THE NC BOXING AND COMBAT SPORTS COMMISSION)




