Disaster Recovery Centers

Disaster Recovery Centers Are Now All Closed

Disaster Recovery Centers were opened in various locations between April 21, 2011 and early June to provide in-person recovery help to tornado survivors

Bertie County Colerain Community Building
106 W. Academy St.
Colerain,  27924

Bladen County
Powell-Melvin Agricultural Center
450 Smith Circle
Elizabethtown, 28337

Cumberland County
Dept.of Social Services
1225 Ramsey St.
Fayetteville, 28301

Greene County
Fire Station
201 Carolina Drive
Snow Hill, 28580

Halifax County
TJ Davis Rec Center
400 East 6th St.
Roanoke Rapids, 27870

Harnett County
East Pointe Village Shopping Center
1165 E.Cumberland St.
Dunn, 28334

Johnston County
The Herald Building
125 S. 4th St.
Smithfield, 27577

Lee County  
McSwain Agricultural Center
2420 Tramway Road
Sanford, 27332

Pitt County
Farmville Community Center - Club Room 2
3886 S. Main Street
Farmville, 27289

Robeson County
Former Department of Social Services Building
435 Caton Rd.
Lumberton, 28360 

Sampson County
Human Services Building - Suite 200
360 County Complex Road
Clinton, 28329

Wake County 
Chavis Heights Community Center
505 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Raleigh, 27601