Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abdullahi, Gassimu 919-733-0800 gus.abdulahi@ncdps.gov
Abdussalam, Mohamed Asif 919-508-1878 mohamed.abdussalam@nc.gov
Abee, Jennifer Carol 828-430-7991 jennifer.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Keith A 828-433-2731
Abee, Timothy Lenoir 336-427-2530 timothy.abee@ncparks.gov
Abee, Wendy Paige 828-433-2111 wendy.abee@ncdps.gov
Abel, Jade Ruth 336-879-7666 jade.tuttle@nczoo.org
Abel, John Symons 252-482-1850 jabel@ncdot.gov
Abel, Ki Lynn 919-814-3222 ki.abel@ssa.gov
Abell, Chelsea Anne 910-467-0500 caabell@ncdot.gov
Abercrombie, Mark William 704-480-5420 mark.abercrombie@ncdps.gov
Aberle, Terrie Haydu 984-236-1040 terrie.aberle@nccommerce.com
Abernathy, Chase C 828-433-2621 chase.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Cooper Macray cooper.abernathy@ncwildlife.org
Abernathy, Cotye Douglas 828-766-2555 cotye.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Kayla Ann 704-852-3113 kayla.a.abernathy2@nccourts.org
Abernathy, Lori Barrier 828-433-3231 lori.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Mary Margaret 704-855-1047 mary.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Robert C 336-249-0247 robert.c.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Robert Jeramie 828-438-5585 robert.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Ronald M 828-466-5671 ronn.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Scotty B 828-632-2164 sbabernathy@ncdot.gov
Abernathy, Summer T 828-466-5521 summer.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Angela Cauble 704-639-7540 angela.abernethy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Christopher A chris.abernethy@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 2 of 2526