Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abernethy, Daniel Wayne daniel.abernethy@ncdps.gov
Abernethy, Emily B emily.abernethy@ncparks.gov
Abernethy, Hannah Katherine 336-779-6325 hannah.k.abernethy@nccourts.org
Abiahu, Tobechukwu Chimuanya chimuanya.abiahu@ncdps.gov
Abid, Sandal 919-754-6403 sandal.abid@nc.gov
Abisogun, Oluwafoluke Omorinsola C 919-733-0800 ouwafoluke.abisogun@ncdps.gov
Abkar, Mohamed 919-707-4041 mohamed.abkar@dhhs.nc.gov
Abken, Carol Amelia 919-707-8138 carol.abken@ncdenr.gov
Able, Stephen F 828-296-7223 steve.able@labor.nc.gov
Ables, Dianne Plemmons 828-251-6200 dianne.ables@nccommerce.com
Abney, Marsha West 910-814-4600 marsha.w.abney@nccourts.org
Abraczinskas, Michael Augustus 919-707-8447 michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov
Abraha, Aster Ghermai 919-707-6428 aabraha@ncdot.gov
Abraham, Annie 919-764-7200 annie.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Deanna Maria 704-213-6714 deanna.abraham@dhhs.nc.gov
Abraham, Haddis Kidanemariam 919-733-0800 haddis.abraham@ncdps.gov
Abram, Dominique Latrice dominique.abram@ncdps.gov
Abram, Joshua Daniel 919-716-6400 jabram@ncdoj.gov
Abrams, Angela Michele 910-475-3029 michele.a.abrams@nccourts.org
Abrams, Christopher Wayne 910-478-3610 christopher.w.abrams@nccourts.org
Abrams, Heather Blizzard 252-208-4000 heather.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Jacqueline Upchurch 336-334-5718 jacqueline.abrams@ncdps.gov
Abrams, Norman 336-621-4285 nabrams@ncdot.gov
Abrams, Roderick L 704-922-7832 roderick.abrams@ncdps.gov
Abrams, Sandra E 252-399-2112 sandra.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 3 of 2526