DPS Recruitment Events

Mon, Aug 22 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Veterans Virtual Information Session 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Melissa.Thames@ncdps.gov Event Link
Virtual Information Session 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Clara.Hazzard@ncdps.gov Event Link
Tue, Aug 23 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Hiring Event - Johnston Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
2465 US-70
Smithfield, NC
Kim.Shaw@ncdps.gov
Hiring Event - Western Correctional Center for Women 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
55 Lake Eden Road
Black Mountain, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
NCWorks Event - Robeson County 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
289 Corporate Drive
Suite B
Lumberton, NC
Clifford.Wilkins@ncdps.gov
Tue, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 25 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Multiple Nursing Hiring Events - Western Region 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Regional Hiring Event - South Central NC 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
3395 Airport Rd.
Pinehurst, NC
Kim.Shaw@ncdps.gov
Hiring Event - Greene Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
2699 Hwy 903
Maury, NC
Priscilla.Sutton@ncdps.gov
Nursing Hiring Event - Mountain View Correctional 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
545 Amity Park Road
Spruce Pine, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
Thu, Aug 25 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Nursing Hiring Event - Marion Correctional 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
355 Old Glenwood Road
Marion, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
Hiring Event - North Piedmont CRV 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
1420 Raleigh Road
Lexington, NC
Stefanie.Hoover@ncdps.gov Application Link
Hiring Event - Craggy Correctional 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
4646 US-25 #70
Marshall, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
Hiring Event - Hyde Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
620 Prison Rd.
Swan Quarter, NC
Priscilla.Sutton@ncdps.gov
NCWorks Event - Sampson County 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
115 North Boulevard
Clinton, NC
Clifford.Wilkins@ncdps.gov
Mon, Aug 29 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Veterans Virtual Information Session 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Melissa.Thames@ncdps.gov Event Link
Virtual Information Session 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Clara.Hazzard@ncdps.gov Event Link
Tue, Aug 30 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
NCWorks Event - New Hanover County 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
1994 South 17th St.
Wilmington, NC
Clifford.Wilkins@ncdps.gov
Government and Non-Profit Career Fair 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Clara.Hazzard@ncdps.gov Registration Link