DPS Recruitment Events

Thu, Oct 6 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Hiring Event - Neuse Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
701 Stevens Mill Rd
Goldsboro, NC
Kim.Shaw@ncdps.gov
Job Fair - Cleveland County 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
850 W. Sumter Street
Shelby, NC
Stefanie.Hoover@ncdps.gov
Mon, Oct 10 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Virtual Military Job Fair 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Melissa.Thames@ncdps.gov Event Link
Tue, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 12 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Nursing Hiring Event - Wake County 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Central Prison Health Complex
1300 Western Blvd.
Raleigh, NC
ramesh.upadhyaya@ncdps.gov
Tue, Oct 11 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Hiring Event - Maury Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
2568 Moore Rouse Rd.
Hookerton, NC
Priscilla.Sutton@ncdps.gov
Multiple Facility Hiring Events - Western Region 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Western North Carolina Career Expo 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
761 Boylston Hwy
Fletcher, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
NCWorks Event - Rockingham County 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
8340 NC-87
Reidsville, NC
Melissa.Thames@ncdps.gov
Wed, Oct 12 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Hiring Event - Pasquotank Correctional 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
527 Commerce Dr.
Elizabeth City, NC
Priscilla.Sutton@ncdps.gov
NCWorks Event - Madison County 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
4646 US 25/70
Marshall, NC
Tanya.Elkins@ncdps.gov
Hiring Event - Lenoir Youth Development Center 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
3055 Dobbs Farm Rd
Kinston, NC
jjdphiring@ncdps.gov Application Link
Hiring Event - Central Prison 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
Raleigh Regional Employment Officer
3301 Terminal Dr. - Suite 116
Raleigh, NC
Brice.Thompson@ncdps.gov
Thu, Oct 13 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Hiring Event - Franklin Correctional 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
5918 Hwy 39 South
Bunn, NC
Brice.Thompson@ncdps.gov
Tue, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 19 2022
Event Name Start Time End Time Location Contact Event Link
Nursing Hiring Event - Wake County 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
North Carolina Correctional Institution for Women
1034 Bragg St.
Raleigh, NC
ramesh.upadhyaya@ncdps.gov