Contact a Recruiter

-In-State Applicants,

This directory lists all troop recruiters, their contact number, e-mail address and counties located within the troop.  Please contact the respective recruiter with any questions you may have about the application process.  

Prior to submitting your applicant packet, you must contact the recruiter assigned to your county to review all documentation for completeness. 

*In all correspondence, please provide your full name, immediate contact number and county from which you are applying.
Troop A Counties
Currituck, Hertford, Dare,
Bertie, Gates, Camden,
Pasquotank, Perquimans,
Tyrrell, Beaufort, Hyde,
Pitt, Washington, Martin,
Craven, Jones, Lenoir
Pamlico, Carteret.
  
Trooper J.B. Locklear
Jason.b.locklear@ncdps.gov 
252-342-1729


Trooper D.R. Pugh

Darrell.Pugh@ncdps.gov
919-219-7960

Troop B Counties  
Cumberland, Onslow, Sampson, Duplin, Pender, Columbus, Bladen, New Hanover, Brunswick, Robeson, Harnett.


Trooper A.M. Pait
Andrew.Pait@ncdps.gov
919-441-2988


Trooper L. Alvarado
leonardo.alvarado@ncdps.gov 
910-548-3313

Troop C Counties
Nash, Edgecombe, Wayne, Wake, Vance, Franklin, Warren, Wilson, Greene, Johnston, Granville, Durham, Halifax, Northampton.


Trooper M. Bethea
marcus.bethea@ncdps.gov 
919-208-0942

 

 

 


Trooper J.R. Dolin

jordan.dolin@ncdps.gov
984-365-1400

Troop D Counties
Chatham, Guilford, Rockingham, Person, Caswell, Lee, Orange, Alamance, Randolph.


Trooper P. Williams
pamela.williams@ncdps.gov
336-279-0635
Troop E Counties 
Davidson, Surry, Montgomery, Rowan, Forsyth, Stokes, Stanley, Cabarrus, Davie, Yadkin.


Trooper R. Carroll

Roy.Carroll@ncdps.gov
919-441-3654

Troop F Counties
 Burke, Wilkes, Ashe, Aleghany, Boone, Caldwell, Iredell, Alexander, Catawba, Lincoln.

Trooper Eric J. Phillips
Trooper E. J. Phillips
Eric.J.Phillips@ncdps.gov
828-526-6202
 

Troop G Counties 
Avery, Mitchell, Polk, Henderson, Madison, Rutherford, Yancey, McDowell, Jackson, Transylvania, Swain, Bucombe, Haywood, Macon, Clay, Graham, Cherokee.

Trooper J. Metcalf
Jason.Metcalf@ncdps.gov
828-234-5603

Troop H Counties
Gaston, Richmond, Scotland, Union, Anson, Cleveland, Mecklenburg, Hoke, Moore.


Trooper W. Winchester
William.Winchester@ncdps.gov
704-215-3482


Trooper J. Garner
justin.garner@ncdps.gov
910-405-4113

OUT OF STATE APPLICANTS:

Prior to having your application packet submitted, you must contact the recruiter listed below to review all documentation for completeness. 

919-208-0942

*In all correspondence, please provide your full name, immediate contact number and state from which you are applying.