Contact Us

Phone: 919-733-4564          Fax: 919-733-4625
Physical Address: 1201 Front Street, Raleigh, NC 27609
Mailing Address: 4234 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699

Caroline Farmer Executive Director
Diane Barber-Whitaker Deputy Director

Federal Compliance

Katrina Agasino Director of Federal Compliance

Grant Planners

Criminal Justice Improvement Committee
Crime Victim Services Committee
Juvenile Justice Planning Committee

Grant Managers

Jason Wimmer Director
Kevin Farrell Business Analyst

Jail Monitoring and Compliance


Criminal Justice Analysis Center


Support Staff

Betty Harrington Office Manager
Nicki Livingston Administrative Officer