Contact a Recruiter

NORTH CAROLINA APPLICANTS: 
See directory below for all troop recruiters, their contact number, e-mail address and counties located within the troop. Contact the recruiter for the county in which you reside with any questions about the application process. Potential applicants must first contact the recruiter assigned to your county to review all documentation for completeness before submitting an applicant packet. 

OUT OF STATE APPLICANTS: 
Potential applicants must first contact the recruiter at 919-907-8380 before submitting any application packet so the recruiter may review all documentation for completeness. 

*On all correspondence, be sure to provide your full name, immediate contact number and county (or state, if not a North Carolina resident) from which you are applying.

Troop A Counties
Currituck, Hertford, Dare,
Bertie, Gates, Camden,
Pasquotank, Perquimans,
Tyrrell, Beaufort, Hyde,
Pitt, Washington, Martin,
Craven, Jones, Lenoir, Chowan,
Pamlico, Carteret.

  

Trooper J.B. Locklear
Jason.Locklear@ncshp.org 
252-342-1729


Trooper D.R. Pugh

Darrell.Pugh@ncshp.org 
919-219-7960

Troop B Counties  
Cumberland, Onslow, Sampson, Duplin, Pender, Columbus, Bladen, New Hanover, Brunswick, Robeson, Harnett.

Trooper D. S. Gould
David.Gould@ncshp.org
910-520-0344

Trooper R. R. Dial
Robert.Dial@ncshp.org 
910-374-3512

Troop C Counties
Nash, Edgecombe, Wayne, Wake, Vance, Franklin, Warren, Wilson, Greene, Johnston, Granville, Durham, Halifax, Northampton.

Trooper M. A. Gladden
Marcus.Gladden@ncshp.org 
919-907-8380

Troop D Counties
Chatham, Guilford, Rockingham, Person, Caswell, Lee, Orange, Alamance, Randolph.

Trooper M. T. Mitchell
Michael.T.Mitchell@ncshp.org 
336-380-1402
 

Troop E Counties 
Davidson, Surry, Montgomery, Rowan, Forsyth, Stokes, Stanly, Cabarrus, Davie, Yadkin.


Trooper R. E. Carroll

Roy.Carroll@ncshp.org 
919-441-3654

Troop F Counties
Burke, Wilkes, Ashe, Alleghany, Watauga, Caldwell, Iredell, Alexander, Catawba, Lincoln.


 

 

 

Trooper F. A. Pipes
Fletcher.Pipes@ncshp.org
984-365-0013

Troop G Counties 
Avery, Mitchell, Polk, Henderson, Madison, Rutherford, Yancey, McDowell, Jackson, Transylvania, Swain, Buncombe, Haywood, Macon, Clay, Graham, Cherokee.

Trooper E. L. Hobson
Eddie.Hobson@ncshp.org
828-234-5603

Troop H Counties
Gaston, Richmond, Scotland, Union, Anson, Cleveland, Mecklenburg, Hoke, Moore.


Trooper J. L. Garner
justin.garner@ncshp.org 
910-405-4113